Dear readers,
something in English for a change...

During the hectic last weeks we've been packing our stuff, sending first boxes then Juha then Juha's iMac to Finland, organising a farewell party, having goodbye drinks and long lunches with uni mates, submitting last group reports and other assignments, cleaning up the cupboards and the corners of the flat for the soon coming inspection, organising a garage sale...

At the same time in addition to trying to keep my sanity, I've decided that no matter what I have to be able to enjoy the last (albeit wintery) days here in Melbourne. So for example yesterday, I allowed myself a nice cup of latte and a blueberry/white chocolate muffin in a St Kilda café (served with butter in the Aussie way, of course, oh my God, see picture).

Keep in touch.

Yours,
Vilma

637819.jpg